UGSDW Members Elect 2020 Executive Board

Press Release

Record Number of Candidates and Elected Board Members

In early December, UGSDW members voted to elect officers of the Executive Board. The newly elected officers will assume office on Janurary 1, 2020, and their term ends on December 31, 2020. Members of the new Executive Board are as follows:

Union vote


Jacob Schneyer ‘21


Isaiah Gutman ‘23

Executive Board Member At Large

Evangeline Bolles-Rioux ‘22

Sofia Carr ‘22

Gabe Ferguson ‘23

Keir Hichens ‘22

Nadia Langley ‘23

Zoe Mahler ‘22

Oona Miller ‘21

Ryland Rich ‘22

Jack Watkins ‘21

Before all newly elected officers assume office on January 1, 2020, the current Executive Board will host a series of briefings with all newly elected officers to ensure a smooth transition of leadership.

« Trustees: No Decision on Expansion in 2019; Student Workers Rally Against Delays A New Beginning in Our Fight »